UUCO is blessed to have dedicated, talented people step into leadership roles in many different areas. Our Board of Trustees and Committee Chairs are listed below:

Board of Trustees, 2015-2016

Heide Cottam, President
Brent Johnson Brent Johnson, Vice President
Peter LeCain Peter LeCain, Vice President
Cynthia Page, Vice President

Committee Chairs and Team Leads

Braven Dyer
Hospitality Coordinator
David Winmill David Winmill
Building & Facilities Council Chair
karen Karen Thurber
Endowment Committee Chair
Jeff Lensman
Development Committee Chair
Craig Stiles Craig Stiles
Worship Team Chair

Marilyn Johnson & Evelyn Bertilson
Religious Exploration Program